L’archange

Oper’installation
  • Music: Louis Dufort
  • Libretto: Alexis Nouss
  • Original Concept and Stage Direction: Pauline Vaillancourt

Past Dates

    • Thursday April 28, 2005, 8:00 pm
    • Friday April 29, 2005, 8:00 pm
    • Saturday April 30, 2005, 8:00 pm
    • Thursday May 5, 2005, 8:00 pm
    • Friday May 6, 2005, 8:00 pm
    • Saturday May 7, 2005, 8:00 pm
    Station C
    1450, rue Sainte-Catherine Est [métro Beaudry], Montréal, Québec
    • Wednesday April 9, 2008
    • Thursday April 10, 2008
    • Friday April 11, 2008
    • Saturday April 12, 2008
    Espace Dell’Arte
    40, rue Jean-Talon Est [métro De Castelnau / métro Jean-Talon + autobus 93 Ouest], Montréal, Québec
    Ticket office: 514-490-9613, poste 101
Page prod@archange.calendrier generated by litk 0.600 on Thursday, September 28, 2017. Development & maintenance: DIM.